dear new gmail

thanks for your effort to finally clean your disheveled self up and make yourself presentable to friends and family. we know that looks mean more than your kindergarten teacher said they do, so every gesture counts. and since you keep asking me for feedback… this is what you should do:

not this:


your #1 fan,

pinto.

Tags:

2 responses to “dear new gmail”

  1. The Other Asian Person who Spent a Summer in Omaha says :

    I’m actually not a fan of the new gmail – I can’t easily scroll down my gchat list. I already contacted gmail with my feedback.

    • pintotowncar says :

      glad you’re providing feedback too! i hit the feedback button basically every day with the same message 🙂

Leave a Reply

