important questions

inspired by LC, who sent this …

… i ran some keyword triggers into google and hello TMI! presented without comment … insights into the psyche of america the crazy/beautiful below. well, this one comment: the unanswerable ones are the best, like “how should we then live?” and “why does god hate me?”. the search suggestion immediately below is my favorite, one of a few of my favorite things.

(i can see you googling from here.)


4 responses to “important questions”

  1. Lauren says :

    “why does my mom turn me on”?????? no bueno.

  2. Kate says :

    “Why is my poop green?” I can solve that one! It’s because you atre blue frosting you fool!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Very Important, Incomplete Questions | cinnamon twists - August 14, 2012

Leave a Reply

