school has struck like a cyclone

i figured out where my time goes: worrying about recruiting. instead of walking myself through my own resume or getting angry at the markets on fire that are killing my stock pitch ideas one after another, i dampen my fears of not getting a summer gig with puppies, plaid, and PBR.

want:

– an ipad solely for this
– no, i will not share this with you. all mine.

Tags: ,

2 responses to “school has struck like a cyclone”

  1. Lori Wilo says :

    WOW, I now covet an iPad for Crayola ColorStudioTM too! I like how the sample art with the Monster in His Room is subtly reminiscent of Van Gogh's “Room at Arles.” Crayola = class act coloring experience.

  2. pintotowncar says :

    crayola = class act. [<---say 'period' aloud]

Leave a Reply

